Welcome!

Ever since I was a little girl I fell deeply in love with soccer. I was that girl that had the soccer shirts, soccer ball shorts, soccer ball headbands and bracelets. Yay I was that girl that talked nonstop about it. I advanced in soccer has I became older. I started in the Washington Country Soccer League, moved into a small town club team called the Cyclones. When I hit my freshman year of high school I moved to a club team in Houston known as Challenge Soccer Club. I had the privilege to move up all the way into the state team for Challenge. Start of my junior year I committed to play college soccer for the University of Mary-Hardin Baylor. I was blessed to have been asked to play for a semi-pro team this summer and I enjoyed every minute of that opportunity. So you can see I may love soccer just a tad bit. But as you follow this blog I will touch on stories of growing college soccer players, on teams and of course the NCAA and its many rules and restrictions.

Leave a Reply

